bandcamp upload error

It doesn't appear in any feeds, and anyone with a direct link to it will see a message like this one. SONOS says my software is fully updated, so that won't fix the problem. I don't use bandcamp, so I'm not sure what their particulars are, but perhaps try uploading as a 44.1 kHz WAV? Artists and labels upload music to Bandcamp and control how they sell it, setting their own prices, offering fans the … I had a problem with Distrokid where uploads were super slow from my home connection, but not from my work or friend's connection. Press J to jump to the feed. Cookies help us deliver our Services.

Cookies help us deliver our Services. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. I cant find anything on the internet to help me.

Bandcamp upload issues - plz help! Hey, folks, I'm new to Bandcamp and am having an upload issue; it keeps telling me my tracks are in an "incompatible format (11.03 kHz)". I'm legitimately at my breaking point rn. And unsurprisingly yet still nothing has worked.

Pastebin.com is the number one paste tool since 2002. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts.

Dont see an issue, the sample rate and bit depth meet the required standard for bandcamp including it being a wave file. Bandcamp is an American online music company. It doesn't even have a reason for why it doesn't upload.

6. Why doesn't Bandcamp offer an Amazon Prime-like membership? New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Yes, I think the sample rate might be the problem here - I think BC expects at least "CD-quality" (44.1KHz). What could be going on? Maybe try double-checking how they are being encoded, ie, what settings are. The uploaded track couldn't be processed because something odd happened (551204). Alright y'all, I'm in a bit of a pickle.