saranya ponvannan nadar

After your marriage in 1995, you did not act for many years and then you appeared in the television comedy Veetuku Veedu Looty. Did you enjoy working on the small screen? Some of her memorable performances include Ameer's Ram and Cheran's Thavamai Thavamirunthu. I have cried watching her movies. I am happy that I can do both.

I was proud of the fact that I was acting with a great star. You have been working since 1987; what are the changes you have seen in the film industry? In the Malayalam film industry they have a tendency to underestimate you. I was not looking at the future. [4] In 1996 almost during the end of her career as a lead actress she debuted in Kannada cinema in Appaji.

She took on the role of Vishalavva, mother to Shiva Rajkumar's character in Kannada movie The Villain directed by Prem in 2018. She is a well known South Indian movie on-screen character, Model, Fashion Designer, Playback Singer, Director of “DSOFT” by Profession. I want to make my husband happy. He was great. (As in 2017), Her age is 47 Years and Her date of birth is 25 April 1970. saranya ponvannan (Actress) Boyfriend/Husband/dating/Affairs? He used to explain what I had to do and then let me do it the way I saw it. What are the differences in the way films are made in these four languages? Later she starred in Magalir Mattum, a women-centric film, in which she played alongside Jyothika, Oorvasi and Bhanupriya.[11]. [5] Her major breakthrough was 2005 Tamil film Thavamai Thavamirundhu after which she established herself as a prominent and leading actress in South India.

In an exclusive interview, she spoke to A Ganesh Nadar about her long career and winning the National Award. She has prevalently acted in Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam films.