alph lukau telephone number

Dear Prophet Alph Lakau, this is my first time of seeing a prophet like you. So shall it be, it cannot be otherwise. Via – Pithapuram – 533 450 Kramerville

Since i saw you in youtube early last year, i have been following you mostly on live tv. 8 Charles Crescent Telephone: Within South Africa: 011 443 5705 International: (+27) 11 443 5705 Prayer-Line: (+27) 76 318 4777 Connect With Pastor Alph Lukau Click Here Alleluia Ministries France. … South Africa, Telephone: Within South Africa: 011 443 5705 You’re not discouraged by the negative report, thinking your dreams are too big. Learn how your comment data is processed. Pastor i know God will surely answer my prayer the delay means he e doesn’t want to answer what i ask from him but i know he is fixing everything and pls. Tuesday 11 August 2020 | AMI LIVESTREAM. Pastor Alph LUKAU | Celebration Service | Sunday 13 September 2020 | AMI LIVESTREAM. 7,5 k visionnements. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Boksburg . 1. Pastor Alph Lukau Pastor Alph Lukau, You are an exceptional man of God having great anointing. Sunday 9 August 2020 | AMI LIVESTREAM. PS ALPH & CELESTE LUKAU WELCOME YOU. Adresse courriel ou téléphone: Mot de passe: Informations de compte oubliées?