military pilot kneeboard

Great service, even when it is long distance. - Haim, I was so impressed with the quick response time! - Thtanner, Fast delivery! - George, Marvgolden was extremely efficient! - Brent, Choices are vast and problem-free shopping! In this case, this particular product was defective. The system is centered on a rugged, yet lightweight low profile kneeboard with Velcro side flaps and various add-ons allowing you to customize your kneeboard to best suit your needs. - Casey, I've been buying from Marv since 1985!

- Aris, Great experience at Marv Golden! Customer service was very helpful! Fast service and shipping! - Richard, I have bought from MG since the late 80's! Flight Gear Bags. - Angelofattack, Came when promised. Marv's service and price was fantastic as always. Deluxe Lighted Kneeboard . - Conrad, Fabulous service and excellent support before and after purchase. Good service. Marv has the best prices - the items were delivered on time as promised!

- Ogurish, MG's service was great! Shipping was fast and was exactly what I ordered.

- Sébastien, Great people. - Tim, Product was as advertised.

Suitable for iPads and all tablets ranging from 9” to 10.5” in size, the DESiGN 4 PILOTS Kneeboard has everything a pilot needs. My items were exactly as advertised!

Good value/money. Marv's is fast and the shipping is trustworthy! Customer service was top notch! - Al, MG shipped immediately and I received them at the promised time in time for my trip to Oshkosh. Great customer service and fast shipping! - J lay, MG has the best prices around and a knowledgeable sales staff! - Buzz, Very prompt shipping good service! She fixed a shipper error and really made a difference! Excellent store, very attentive. I've been a customer for many years and will keep coming back again! - Fabian masini, Shipped quick, needed in a hurry and it got here. Quality items and accurate shipping!