shaw homes employee reviews

Pay & benefits. Review this company. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Shaw … Glassdoor has 528 Shaw's reviews submitted anonymously by Shaw's employees. Short breaks, no pto time, and everyone listed under the same title gets same pay no matterhow long youvebeen there. How are the working hours at Shaw Industries? Work-life balance.

Great People I visited homes within my portfolio, I enjoyed my year with Shaw but was made redundant early March just before lockdown. Appreciation lunches sometime.. .

Plenty of opportunities to progress. I have been working with this company for 20 years .I have had good experiences and bad experiences that goes with any job . Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Shaw's is right for you. Risk of injuries, schedule can be unpredictable, coworkers can be hit or miss, I worked at Shaw's full-time for more than 3 years, Not very good management, Politics is involved with every hire, I have been working at Shaw's full-time for more than 8 years, I worked at Shaw's part-time for less than a year, Good hours 8 reviews of Shaw Homes "Been trying to get some warranty repairs done for over 6 months.

There is many reasons for that, pay rate, 401 poorly funded, no bonuses, no appreciation, and list goes on It's a shame with the right management this could be a great business My opinion if you need a job take it but don't stop looking, and jump ship at first opportunity. 7am-3pm Mon-Fri. A lot of favoritism goes on with poor pay. How to Answer: What Are Your Strengths and Weaknesses? Why did you leave your job at Shaw Industries? Onze excuses voor het ongemak.