become a mary kay consultant for personal use only

Most of the product line is geared towards women while the total products available to men is currently only 8 items.

To be considered a consultant, you only have to purchase $225 wholesale once a …

• Online step-by-step education to help you grow as you go! Your work will help you develop makeup application skills that you can use for your own looks while helping others feel beautiful too.

Typically these types of opportunities appeal to stay at home mom’s looking to make a side income and some extra money. the last 4 years I used Mary Key to do my makeup artist gig on the side. What is your lifestyle after or when you're working with mary kay? I am a Mary Kay Consultant, but only for personal use. income/expenses to report. *completely* report you business disposition on the prior year's tax return. report your business as being no longer, you must do all of the following: At the beginning of the I remember when I signed up I hated make-up but they got me by saying. Incidentally, I don’t “hate” the company.

Hi gal friends, I agree being a Mary Kay personal use consultant is really silly.

Writing this has been so cathartic (please forgive my rambling, but it helps bring me closure!). If not sold, then on the "Special Handling Required?" My advice would be to re sign up.

Answered January 6, 2018 - Independent Beauty Consultant (Current Employee) - Auburn, AL. Making any money selling cosmetics will also not happen over night. Building a business selling cosmetics isn’t quite as glamorous as their website shows. What is the most stressful part about working at Mary Kay Inc? How do you feel about going to work each day at Mary Kay Inc? return.

Anyway, if someone could point me in the right direction I am looking forward to getting back to parcipating here at Pink Truth.