ronson varaflame identification

16.7k. The Ronson Varaflame was filled up from a single Butron multi-fill, which cost 3/6.

Than you in advance for your kind Since I wish to sell it of my Ronson Varaflames. I have had this item since new and I intend to sell it when reconditioned." Where can I buy either one of those? I hope too, i will try it right now!

Carl."

Jesse 04/05/2016, "I have a collection of Ronson lighters going back to 1930's, do love the shape of the Varaflame, have had a lot of success repairing Ronson lighters. Thanks" gemma 25/03/2012, "Where can i find answers to these qustions as i have the same issues myself? Funnily enough, I don't even smoke."

John Giffard 11/04/2011, "Hi all, i have been collecting ronson lighters for many years, but i have decided to sell the majority of my collection as one lot, this includes table lighters,pencillighters,varachem pen lighter, many boxed working varaflames,many lighters for spares, total is around 250 ronsons, to be sold as a single lot.

Sul fianco sinistro, in riquadro apposito del disegno, sono punzonate (leggermente) due lettere “C” rovesciate. reply" Manlio Ferrarini.

If anyone needs any tips see my Varaflame video on YouTube." Many of the rubber seals on butane lighters can be reconditioned by removing the jets and placing a tiny drop of oil on the rubber seal. Unfortunately we have not been able to generate a spark. los lobo 03/03/2011, "I have just acquired a lovely ronson comet lighter and am having trouble filling it with gas. classic collection. Accendino RONSON VARAFLAME (made in England), l’unico “accendino da tasca” con questa forma così originale passata alla storia degli accendini. "Hi, i have a Ronson Varaflame Jupiter. It looks like the premier one produced in 1957. Their

Accendino RONSON VARAFLAME (made in England). running through the body i wouldnt mind knowing how old or age bracket i can put

please answer me , i am from cyprus and if you want i can send it to you to fix