why i love science essay

He studies mouse models of cancers and human diseases using genetically engineered mice. A 1,500 word essay in APA style format that evaluate what science mean to you. Therefore, science is about gaining knowledge either through observing, studying, experience, or practice. By applying scientific methods, I am sure that nature has not misguided me to know anything which is vital or critical for human beings. Balls fall down because of gravity. In my experience, I see science as a fun hobby. © 2020 American Association for the Advancement of Science.

The project, called CS4Philly, is aimed at encouraging students to pursue careers in science, technology, engineering and math. In daily life, for example, it is necessary to communicate with each other including friends, relatives, colleagues etc. “I like science because it is universal.” I am a science student in the true sense as I study each of my elective subjects with great effort. I decided to do science because of a girl I had a crush on. That was it! This idea is relevant to thinking of historians as well as philosophers, and also the past thinkers and forms the basis of modern science and discoveries being made today. That’s right: We spend thousands of hours in laboratories cranking our brains so that we can bring good to humanity and experience the pleasure of doing so. In my opinion the primary objective of science is to gather information and to distinguish the order found between facts. She is a contributing writer in science for Smithsonian.com and blogs at Wild Things, which appears on Science News. If you’d like to participate, send a 200- to 500-word essay to WhyILikeScience@gmail.com ; I’ll publish the best. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store. • I was going to be a scientist! I will own that knowledge forever, and more importantly, the finding will be useful for the well-being of people. Science is under siege these days. Science supports us i