why are nairs fair skinned

Assuming good faith, and providing oppurtunity to re-think, you may take this time to go through the middle point i have suggested earlier.--Sanam001 (talk) 04:18, 7 March 2010 (UTC)Sanam001 (talk) 14:48, 8 March 2010 (UTC), I have been using Wikipedia as a source of information for the past many many years, but I never considered signing up or contributing to Wikipedia.