mgk etf reddit

Preface, I'm still pretty new to ETFs, so I'm curious to hear your more experienced perspectives. Are there equivalent mutual funds which have similar underlying tech stock exposure for which I can enroll in automatic investments. Schwab ETFs FTW!

XLE, SLV, and UNG. VTI is 3624 holdings by comparison.

There’s no reason you couldn’t include MGK in your portfolio but also no compelling reason to. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. I am pretty new to personal finance and investing but have been really inspired by O'Shaughnessy's book What Works on Wall Street.. They have been doing miserably since their inception. There are correlation differences but they are minimal.

By the way, VOO is already 3.9% AAPL and MGK is 8.7% AAPL.

Here's a list from various people who are much more knowledgeable than I. On the flip side $FONE dabbles in a lot of tech that isn't necessarily strictly smartphone related.

Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts.

(with reasoning preferably), VTI (Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF) VXUS (Vanguard Total International Stock ETF) AGG (iShares Core US Aggregate Bond ETF).

I'm surprised it doesn't hold Tesla with the whole automated trucks reveal. The site may not work properly if you don't, If you do not update your browser, we suggest you visit, Press J to jump to the feed. I dont know lol, New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. If you love mid and small caps (i.e. Press J to jump to the feed. All of my brokerage accounts -- Schwab, Etrade, TDA -- support DRIP on popular ETFs like VGT and MGK. Yay nay? thanks, the minimum as stated here is 100K, I wish I had that kinda money on me. It just seems to me like the VOO has historically outperformed VIG. I love their funds and etfs. Welcome to the Exchange Traded Funds subreddit.