describe a situation that would exemplify your integrity

In the workplace, integrity relates to the consistency of your character, and knowing how to answer questions about integrity can positively influence the impression you make on the interviewer. Seth Meyers, Psy.D, says that volunteer work is a great place to find … is discussed in this section.

Work productively and cooperate during company meetings so you don't appear lazy or apathetic, and don't call in sick if you aren't. Talk to the interviewer about a time when you overcame the temptation to be dishonest.

Describe a situation that would exemplify your integrity? I am a member of Nigerian Redcross Society and I was a public relation officer during my Undergraduate studies I delivered my responsibilities in accordance to Rules and regulations in timely mannered so am Passionate, Humanitarian, Honesty, punctual, loyal, patient, Analytical observant, Resourceful, Reliable, self-discipline etc. How long will the footprints on the moon last?

As you deal with coworkers honestly and respectfully, you establish a level of trust with them. An example in a sentence would be "Mary showed her integrity by returning the lost wallet she found." Like animals, small children … There was never a discrepancy, in the four years that I worked there. Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. Copyright 2020 Leaf Group Ltd. / Leaf Group Media, All Rights Reserved. over the years. Integrity in the workplace often stems from moral and ethical behavior. Respecting those you work with reveals your desire to create a healthy work environment. 2 Answers. Having integrity means you are true to yourself and would do nothing that demeans or dishonors you. A strong work ethic shows co-workers and clients that you're reliable and take your responsibilities seriously.